Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Country Suburban Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
206 Reviews

Lou Serrano
05/24/2024
I don’t usually leave reviews, but this company deserves a great one. My AC system went down Thursday before Memorial Day weekend. The company sent a rep named Kyle out that day to look at it. My condenser unit was 25+ years old, and I had planned on replacing it, just not this soon. I got a fair quote for a new 3 ton condenser, coil, lines, the whole works. Zack and Jason showed up the next day, on time and had the system completely replaced and running by the end of the day. Very courteous, very professional installers. I plan to call Country Suburban back to maintain the heating system as well.
Kevin Allard
05/23/2024
Located in Rome
Thanks Nick for getting things for my system straightened out.Awesome job.
Jeff Nisiewicz
05/21/2024
Located in Rome
Same-day service! Service man was a very nice guy and very knowledgeable!! Thank you!!
Domenico Morbidini
05/21/2024
I had an excellent experience with Damien from County Suburban. He was extremely professional and thorough in his work. Damien quickly diagnosed the issue with my air conditioning unit and explained everything clearly. His expertise and efficiency were truly impressive. I highly recommend Country Suburban and Damien for any HVAC needs!
Heather Entwistle
05/13/2024
Damien and Mike arrived on time first thing this morning for a furnace and A/C tune up. They divided and conquered to create efficient use of their time. Super friendly service as well!!
Frederic Joyce
05/12/2024
Located in Utica
Country Suburban did a wonderful job installing air conditioning in our beautiful, old stone house. We have found that with climate change our previously OK upstairs bedrooms had become too warm too much of the year. It was time to consider AC. BUT we did not want a unit that would blemish the beauty of the old stone house. So unsightly plastic ducts on the exterior wall could not be part of the equation. Country Suburban understood our sensibilities and found a creative way to route the ducts inside the house, also without causing damage to the interior look. All in all a very well conceived and executed installation. Thank you Country Suburban!
Barbara Swisloski
05/09/2024
We had yearly ac check up done by Michael C..and Damien...both were friendly an courtes job was done well ..thank you
Mark Abrial
04/19/2024
country suburban did a nice job on service call. service manager kathy was very pleasant
Wannabejke
04/18/2024
Nick from Country Suburban serviced my furnace and he was extremely professional and respectful. He fixed the problem quite easily and took the time to explain it to me. I was very impressed with him and will definately call Country Suburban again if I need anything repaired or serviced.
Dick Blanchard
04/18/2024
Located in Utica
Great service, Kyle was very helpful , quick to action, excellent install
Kimberly Housel
04/16/2024
Harry was very responsive, and his crew was great as well. They completed the project in a timely manner and we were happy with the heating system that they installed.
Ida
04/16/2024
Located in Cold Brook
We are so pleased with the service and unit we purchased. Harry, Lisa, and all the guys who works for them. I would recommend this company to anyone it is hard now a days to find a company as wonderful as this company is. They are and were very professional when they installed our unit. So so pleased with them. Thank you all for everything.
John Lewton
03/30/2024
Thank you Jasen,Kyle,and Oliver. For the excellent service country suburban is the number one in this area
Justin VanSlyke
03/15/2024
We had Country suburban come out for a furnace check up at the end of Feb 2024 and Damian was a very knowledgeable and personable tech, done quickly and polite! Thank you!
Elaine M LaFratta
03/13/2024
Located in Unadilla
The insulator installers did great work! Highly recommend this company. Thank you!!!
Amanda Taylor
02/19/2024
Located in Boonville
Harry and employees were efficient and came to install on short notice day before Thanksgiving so my family and I were not without heat on the holiday . We were very happy with our experience with country suburban and would refer for service and install. Thank you country suburban
Dwayne Parker
02/04/2024
Hired them to convert my old oil burner boiler system to a more efficient natural gas system. They had the best price and they were very professional with the quality of work they provided . I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for this type of service.
Mike Nellenback
01/27/2024
Not only are there prices fair but they actually care about you. My furnace cut out on me and they offered to bring me electric space heaters. The service technician was knowledgeable, friendly and was able to finish the job quickly. I definitely recommend this company.
Alisha Leska
01/21/2024
I noticed my furnace suddenly stopped working around 8:30 tonight, the temperature is supposed to be in the single digits. I got a call back in about 15min and about 30min later they were out to fix my furnace. Professional and quick in a scary situation for someone with children and pets. Highly recommend and will be saving their number.
Thomas Ramos
12/24/2023
Was having problems with my furnace and they sent a guy name kyle to.look at it. He figure out the problem and would not leave until he knew i had heat and the furnace was working properly!!. He was very plknowlegeable and and friendly . Thank yiu again for all your help
Jeannette Eldridge
12/15/2023
Wonderful company. Very fast to respond and reliable
Sanela Dizdarevic
12/13/2023
Best service
Hayden
12/13/2023
Did amazing work, fast, efficient and great quotes definitely would recommend to anyone in need for any hvac work this winter
Gina Pinkos
10/23/2023
Located in Whitesboro
Jeff McCloud and Mark Whittaker put a new furnace in for us. They did a phenomenal job. Worked very hard and its looks nice too! Thanks guys!!!
Daryl Braun
10/23/2023
Jeff M and Mark W did outstanding work on my installation. Much appreciated!
See All Reviews